Hörfitness APP

Training for a higher quality of life!

 

 
 
Odoo image and text block

Listening comprehension in everyday life is crucial for unimpaired participation in life - both professionally and privately. The Hearing Fitness Program offers you solutions that will help you improve your fitness, your listening comprehension and your quality of life.

Comprehensive information about the Hörfitness program can be found on our

hearing fitness website Flyer

Please also visit our audio fitness forum

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Hearing fitness means quality of life

Just 30 minutes a day for the first two weeks is enough to train your hearing optimally. Then you can even reduce your training time to 30 minutes on one day a week.

With our app specially developed for your hearing health, you always have your personal trainer in your pocket on your smartphone. So you can train at any time and exactly where it suits you best - whether at home, in the park or on holiday at the beach.

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

The possibilities of the app

The Hearing Fitness app currently offers you a free analysis of two important central hearing functions. Depending on the results, a comprehensive further analysis by one of our hearing fitness experts on site and intensive training with the hearing fitness app are recommended. Our local hearing fitness partner will be happy to advise you.


Download the App now and get started!

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Hörfitness APP

Ihr Training für mehr Lebensqualität

 

 
 
Odoo image and text block

Hörverstehen im Alltag ist entscheidend für unbeeinträchtigte Teilhabe am Leben - beruflich wie privat. Das Hörfitness-Programm bietet Ihnen hierzu Lösungen, mit denen Sie für mehr Fitness, besseres Hörverstehen und damit mehr Lebensqualität für sich sorgen können.

Umfassende Informationen über das Hörfitness-Programm finden Sie auf unserer

Hörfitness-Internetseite Flyer

Besuchen Sie auch unser Hörfitness-Forum

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Hörfitness bedeutet Lebensqualität

Schon 30 Minuten pro Tag in den ersten zwei Wochen genügen, um Ihr Gehör optimal zu trainieren. Danach können Sie Ihre Trainingszeit sogar noch reduzieren: auf 30 Minuten an einem Tag in der Woche.

Mit unserer eigens für Ihre HörGesundheit entwickelten App haben Sie Ihren Personaltrainer auf Ihrem Smartphone immer in der Tasche. So können Sie zu jeder Zeit und genau dort trainieren, wo es Ihnen am besten passt – ob zu Hause, im Park oder im Urlaub am Strand.

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Die Möglichkeiten der App

Die Hörfitness-App bietet Ihnen aktuell eine kostenfreie Analyse von zwei wichtigen zentralen Hörfunktionen. Je nach Ergebnis empfehlen sich eine umfassende weitere Analyse durch einen unserer Hörfitness-Experten vor Ort und ein intensives Training mit der Hörfitness-App. Hierzu berät Sie gern unser Hörfitnesspartner vor Ort.


Jetzt App Downloaden und druchstarten!

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns